Exeter Motor Club | Local group of motor sport enthusiasts
  Home page
  Club Officials
  Club Calender
  Where we meet
  Gallery - >
  Join Us
  Links to other websites
  Club History & Background
Exeter Motor Club
President Peter Depla Tel: 01409 211830
Chair Darren Westlake Tel: 01837 89054
Secretary Mike Raymond Tel: 01363 82240
Treasurer Lorraine Westlake Tel: 01837 89054
Competition Secretary Mike Raymond Tel: 01363 82240
Championship Secretary Mike Dixon e-mail
Membership Secretary Chris & Sharon Elston Tel: 01647 231221
Chief Marshal currently not required Tel:
Magazine Editors currently not required Tel:
Press & PR Officer t.b.a. Tel:
Council Members Tracey Raymond Tel: 01363 82240
t.b.a. Tel:
t.b.a. Tel:

Updated on by Web Editor